Posted in A-Z Daily, Reading

L for Librocubicularist

You heard it right!

A person who reads in bed is a librocubicularist. And even though I don’t read in bed that often, I still like to think of myself as one. Mostly because the word sounds so cool and makes me feel like I’m all nerdy and geeky and smart.

But, I am all of the above.

Maybe not smart.

I love reading in bed. i usually keep a book behind my pillow, or I’ll have my phone with me, which serves as an e-book reader. I stay up till 2 AM trying to finish a book. In bed.

So that does make me a librocubicularist.

Are you one?

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

5 thoughts on “L for Librocubicularist

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

