Posted in prompts

A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

Write something that most people don’t know about you.

I’m highly fascinated by the way people use their phones. It says a lot about them. So, I’m curious as to who they are.

Usually, when I travel in buses, 90% of the ladies in the section will have plugged their ears, or at least have their phones in their hands, including me. If I’m standing at a seat and if the lady in the seat is using a phone, I’ll be itching to see what she’s listening to, what her wallpaper is, what kind of apps she has, everything.

But the best time to look into their phones is when they’re texting. So much fun.

Also, I like socks.

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

