Posted in Bus diaries, Buses

That one bus conductor

One morning, a couple of weeks ago, I was unusually early to the Jayanagar Bus stand. As I stood waiting, a bus of the number 13S came rumbling into the bus stand. It was a middle aged looking bus, probably a little older, and when I climbed on it, it was thankfully empty. I went and grabbed a seat near the back door, allowing me easy access to the door. I kept my bus pass in hand, waiting for the conductor. And then he came.

He was a man with the most gorgeous, the most beautiful that I’d ever seen. I never knew eyes like that existed.

Whenever I read people talking about beautiful eyes, or expressive eyes, I had no idea that it was so true! For the next few days, I kept hoping to reach on time for that bus just so I could to look at those eyes and actually feel. 

(I’m not weird, okay?)

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

4 thoughts on “That one bus conductor

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

