Posted in Me, prompts

Animals in my life

My family always wanted to adopt a puppy, but we never could as we keep moving around the city and the houses and the neighbourhood may not be as easy for the dog to adjust as us.

But, I have had affinities with animals all my life. I’ve usually fed street dogs, following my sister’s footsteps. And then, Trance was here!!

WP_20140729_004When he was a baby, he lived with us for a month. He was so cute, so naughty! And very playful. But after a month, Yoggy, a close friend of ours, took him back to his house. I still visit him sometimes.    IMG_2205 This was in February, during the pet show. He’s a year old now and I’m almost scared of him. Almost. But he’s such a sweetheart!

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

2 thoughts on “Animals in my life

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

