Posted in Movies

NOT Studio Ghibli- Anime Movies (Part 2)

Wolf Children Ame and Yuki

I liked it. It was well paced, had a good story line with some amazing characters.

*SPOILERS*

Its really ironic how as little babies, Ame wanted to be wolf and Yuki refrained from being one, choosing to be a human, but as they grew up to their teens, it completely changed! Yuki becomes a full wolf while Ame goes on to lead a normal human life.

I loved Hana. I loved how strong she was all through them growing up. I loved how tolerant she was. I loved how suppostive she was. And I loved how she let go of Yuki and supported his decisions.

And I loved their father *_* He is so hot! And Yuki is just like him!

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

