Posted in Uncategorized

A Fly On The Wall

If you could be a “fly on the wall” at any time in history, where and when would you choose?

I would want to go back to 1988, to Mysore, when my parents got married. For my sister and me, their marriage is complete mystery.

If my parents were like how they are right now, I wonder how they fell in love. I wonder where they met, and how “it” happened. It’s too embarrassing to ask them, so I’d rather be the fly on the wall during their time!

Happy 27th Wedding Anniversary!!

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

One thought on “A Fly On The Wall

  1. ಮರುಕೋರಿಕೆ (Pingback): Weekend Coffee Share #11 – pari617's Blog

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

