Posted in Me, prompts

A Moment in Time

What was the last picture you took? Tell us the story behind it. (No story behind the photo? Make one up, or choose the last picture you took that had one.)

That was the last photo I took from my phone. It’s pretty grainy as there’s a bit of dust inside the lens, but I had to capture the moment of one my latest creations!

This is a bookmark that I made for the birthday of a teacher of mine who had helped kick-start our brand new club in the college: Graphic.Inc. She is such a  wonderful person! She’s funny and very helpful!

I made this bookmark with Totoro and Pikachu as they are the primary idols for Anime, which is our base for the club. There are the single most cutest characters and could associate with my teacher!

The Pikachu is a little weird, forgive me for that 😀

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

