Posted in Books, Reading

Reading Challenge!

My good friend from WordPress, John from Johnny Reads is hosting a Reading challenge this year and I will also be taking part in it!

It’s only twenty books and I will be venturing out of my comfort zone, i.e., romance and YA and contemporary. Who’s with me?

I will put a list of the books that I will read for each one, and my thoughts of it on my other blog, Pari’s books! So be sure to check it out!

2016-reading-challenge-2-jpg.jpeg

Oh, you can check out the original post on his blog!

Happy New year! Hopefully 2015 was good for you!

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

2 thoughts on “Reading Challenge!

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

