Posted in Me

Encouragement

Dear All-those-who-read-my-blog-and-tell-me-that-they-like-it,

I really appreciate you all. You may be my friends, you might be strangers in another country. All those views I get from UK or the USA or Uruguay or Norway or Peru or Sri Lanka or anywhere at all, I thank you. I thank you for reading my blog and keeping me going.

And to all those Facebook readers who tell me that I’m doing a great job on my blog when you see me around, or when you call up my parents and mention that you read my blog, or address me as Blogger when you see me, or like my posts on WordPress or simply read it, thank you. It is because of you that I have to go on. It motivates me.

And to all me friends who listen to me ranting about not blogging or the need to blog and support me and help me and encourage me, I love you all. A huge kiss and a huge hug to all of you! (I’m known for my hugs :P)

Love,

Yours Truly,

Pari

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

2 thoughts on “Encouragement

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

