Posted in Me, prompts

If I could Turn Back Time

If you could return to the past to relive a part of your life, either to experience the wonderful bits again, or to do something over, which part of you life would you return to? Why?

There are so many moments that I would want to relive.

I’d want to relive all my school memories. I’d want to play all the pen fights. I’d want to feel tall, like when I was in 5th standard. I’d want to fell the rain and talk to Sunny and Leo and Nandan in that glass room. I’d want to eat lunch and sing happy songs during lunch (and be fed) and listen well to my teachers and start reading more. I’d try and not love my best friend since I know she broke my heart and trust. I’d cherish them all over again.

And now, I’d want to relive all of my Josephite memories. I still have one year to go, but I’d do it. I’ll have no second thoughts.

I’ll try being braver and more open and think more and laugh more and eat more and respect more.

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

