Posted in Movies

NOT Studio Ghibli- Anime Movies (part 5)

perfect_blue_poster_by_lancercross-d6e9buz.jpg

Poor Mima. All she ever wanted was to become an actress and get rid of her pop-singer image. But it never fades, does it? Especially when there’s someone that never wants you to change.

I should not have watched this when I did.

I finished watching this at midnight and I spent an hour listening to feel-good and happy songs just to remove all my thoughts of it.

This was one of the blind movie dates that went horribly, horribly bad. I loved the movie, though, but it was just psychotic.

 

 

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

3 thoughts on “NOT Studio Ghibli- Anime Movies (part 5)

  1. ಮರುಕೋರಿಕೆ (Pingback): Cat Street by Yoko Kamio – Pari's Books!

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

