Posted in Monday Movie Blind Dates, Movies

Monday Movie Blind Dates

After a month and half long hiatus, I am finally back, with new feature!

Monday Movie Blind Dates is yet another ploy to seek out movie knowledge: how to watch a movie, how to critique it, how to learn and respect others’ perspectives.

Every Monday, I will ask a movie lover (someone that I know) to recommend me a movie that they have strong opinions about and one which I don’t know about. It doesn’t matter if they are positive or negative. And I watch the movie on Monday, have a discussion with that person and on Thursday, I will put up my opinions on that movie.

The first movie that I’ll be watching is a Persian movie, called Children Of Heaven, recommended to me by Naveen.

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

One thought on “Monday Movie Blind Dates

  1. ಮರುಕೋರಿಕೆ (Pingback): Weekend Coffee Share #1 – pari617's Blog

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

