Posted in Environmental Rant, Me, prompt, prompts

Let’s get rid of pollution, My Way!

This is for all the environmentalists out there!

Necessity is the Mother Of Invention

My machine is simple: it can be used as a blower or a sucker. It can be used at large areas at a time. And it can be used anywhere, anytime. Provided there is no tornado or something.

My machine gets rid of pollution from the roots; it will either blow away the people who pollute or do even the slightest harm to the environment (to wherever they came from or to some other place where they’re bound from head to toe), which includes land encroachment. My machine is better if it sucks: it sucks the same kind of people, probable bigger offences, and made sure that they can be used as good manure.

My machine has a mind of its own. It can scan people real quick, see if they’ve littered or polluted a body of water or even not maintained their vehicles properly and cheated on the emission test. So there are no chances of being wrong.

It is solar powered, of course! But if feasible, tidal or ocean thermal energy can also be used.

So, what are the faults in my machine? Do tell!

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

