Posted in Bengaluru, Me, prompt, prompts, Writing

My planet?! My Planet!

Interplanet Janet.

You get to design your own planet: tell us all about your planet — the weather, the seasons, the inhabitants. Go.

One word: Bangalore.

For me, someone who has lived all her life in Bangalore, place is perfect. But I’ll change it a bit: I’ll make my planet just like the old Bengaluru, way before I was born, like sometime in the ’80s.

The people, the climate, the recent poshness (making sure it doesn’t go out of hand), everything.

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

4 thoughts on “My planet?! My Planet!

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

