Posted in Bengaluru, Me, Weekend Coffee Share

Weekend Coffee Share #3

My big highlight of the weekend was eating chicken and Trance coming. But the rest of the week was just meh.

Sammy and I took some amazing pictures of this book called When We Collided in our office campus. It was a nice patch of green surrounded by beautiful brick walls and a palm tree with the most gorgeous texture.

Then, Trance came! He jumped around a lottle (like little, but a lot), and after lunch, I stayed by him, reading I’ll Give You The Sun, with him occasionally jumping over the hand rests and licking my face, forcing me to close my book and scratch him behind the ears. And then, I had to leave him and go out, so he gifted me with a scratch with his humongous claws on my chest. Love you baby.

He sheds a lot, now that he’s going to be two years old (!!!) in June, he’s practically a young adult in dog years. I’m going to be looking for his light gold hair all over the house for the next few weeks at least.

 

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

One thought on “Weekend Coffee Share #3

  1. ಮರುಕೋರಿಕೆ (Pingback): Post-crossing – pari617's Blog

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

