Posted in Art, Me, Post crossing, prompt, prompts, Writing

Post-crossing

I hate not blogging.

Even though it’s been only two days since my last post, it feels forever. I didn’t want to post today, but felt that it would too long a gap so I decided to write about my latest venture that’s keeping me busy.

There’s a website called PostCrossing, where, if you’re into writing letters and postcards and stuff, you get to send post cards to randomly chosen people from some corner of the world.

I think it is brilliant. The first person I got is from Russia and her postcard will be leaving tomorrow. I made it with so much love :’)

I’ve made several other postcards for other reasons and they’ve come out awesome.

My post crossing journey begins here.

(Forgive me for the bad photo quality!)

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

One thought on “Post-crossing

  1. ಮರುಕೋರಿಕೆ (Pingback): Weekend Coffee Share #11 – pari617's Blog

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

