Posted in Me, Movies

Like it? Hate it?

Today, I begin on a quest to find out why we like some things and why we don’t like others.

Theory 1: How much the content related to us matters.

I mean, isn’t it true?

Let’s say I watch Big Hero 6 and San Andreas. I have really loved Big Hero 6, even though it was an animated movie and relating to it really hard, but not impossible. San Andreas, on the other hand, is a stupid disaster movie, and unless you find a true love in a time where the world is ending, or at least dream of it, then it’s relatable.

More theories and examples to come soon!

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

