Posted in Bus diaries, Buses, Me, Post crossing, Weekend Coffee Share

Weekend Coffee Share #7

The last post I put up was 16 days ago.

This is one of the longest hiatus that I’ve ever taken during college and to say that I was miserable throughout it will be a little bit of an understatement.

I wouldn’t have blogged today if I wasn’t blessed with a holiday tomorrow as there is a public bus strike.

No buses+poor students= no travelling to college.

Third year is so hectic that all of just want to drop everything for a whole day and do all that makes us happy.

But noooo.

We have assignments, we have tests, we have a term paper due at the end of August, we have records to complete, and we have the biggest headache of all: Dissertation.

*shudder*

Enough of rants.

The next two weeks are going to be so much fun! It’s my last year at college, which means last year as a student for Pratibha (Joseph’s inter-class cultural fest) and Metonym (Inter-class literary fest, small scale Meta). I’m taking pat in every possible event and I shall make the best use of this year and live every moment of it.

I’ve been squeezing in time to make postcards for a few friends last week and I sent them all on Tuesday! They’ve all received it and they’re so happy 🙂 I makes me so happy!

I haven’t been reading much but I am reading J R Rogue’s Tell Me Where It Hurts that I got for an ARC. And my, my, that woman can write. I am very excited to write a review for her.

6tag_160716-210330

My book blog is just so devoid of posts since June. No wonder I haven’t been accepted by publishers from NetGalley.

And this post is written by your truly, also the Assistant Secretary of Graphic.Inc! Very excited to be a part this year again!

 

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

4 thoughts on “Weekend Coffee Share #7

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

