Posted in Me

Two Years.

Two years of blogging life.

Two best years of my entire life.

For two years, I managed to keep myself alive and I lived.

All the happiness and the creativity and daily prompts and the friends I made and the things I learned and the rants that was read and supported and the people I was inspired by and the primitive art that I did and the letters I wrote and received and the bad poetry that was tolerated and the weekend coffee shares that we had—

None of it would’ve been possible if it wasn’t for this wonderful community which helped me develop an addictive but learning habit.

Thank you, WordPress.

Let’s make it to 3, shall we?

 

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

One thought on “Two Years.

  1. ಮರುಕೋರಿಕೆ (Pingback): Three Years. – pari617's Blog

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

