Posted in Books, Family, Me, Weekend Coffee Share

Weekend Coffee Share #9

This is more like Weekday Coffee Share, since it’s Monday already where I am.

What an eventful two weeks.

In the midst of five practical exams, my cousin’s wedding was smack in the middle, 1st and 2nd October. Weeks and days of preparation for the wedding finally paid off. And also my exams went pretty okay.

My written exams start from Thursday and I have slight period cramps and I hate that I’m unable to concentrate and study. I’m freaking out too much and I’m genuinely scared for the first time in my life for an exam.

October first marked the beginning of Dasara or Navaratri, a nine-day long festival to defeat the evil powers. There were plenty of offers online and I bought 6 books, the picture of which is below.

IMG-20161010-WA0001.jpg

Terribly sorry for the bad photo. No time to take a pretty one.

But, I am so excited to read all of them! I flicked through the pages of each and every one of them, a new, weird habit, and I’m in love.

And I finished listening to It Ends With Us audiobook and…I love it. Best this that CoHo has ever written. Read about it here 😀

A happy news! I recently started writing for this website called My Trending Stories, and I’ve put up three articles already! You can read them here!

This was my two, eventful weeks. Very exhausted. Can’t wait for my exams to finish so that I can relax for a week and then my next semester to start again.

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

