Posted in Me, Writing

A Clearer Life

Today morning, I was in the chemistry lab, experimenting with iron and mercury and chromium and admiring its beauty when all of a sudden, I hear a loud *POP* and sounds, noises all come gushing into my left ear like a tsunami.

A few weeks ago, while I was cleaning my ear, I accidentally pushed the wax deeper, causing me slight temporary deafness. It meant that I had to fix my headphones to work on both ears  and not be able to use earphones. My right ear has a little outgrowth which prevents me from inserting earphones. No kind will work.

This usually happens. I was not worried because it wasn’t the first time, but it was definitely the longest. I was going to get it cleaned in the next few weeks or so, but I love my body. It cleaned itself.

I realize I’m not writing as much as I used to, even of weekends. I’m just at that phase where I don’t feel like doing anything except sit and watch Chhota Bheem or Pokemon in Hindi. I have a few posts in mind, but will soon get around to writing them.

ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

2 thoughts on “A Clearer Life

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

