Posted in Me

Park Lane

I’ve never written about my favourite restaurant in Mysore. Park Lane.

If you’re visiting the city for the first time, and not used to Indian food, this place is the best choice. It has all kinds of food: Chinese, South Indian, North Indian, Continental, vegetarian and non vegetarian goods. Along with that, this place is famous for beer. Not that I’ve had any experience, but it is acclaimed. People from all over the world who come to Mysore prefer to lodge over in this hotel. I’ve seen a lot of Hippies and it feels like home for them.

For me, the best part about this place is its ambiance. It has low ceiling, giving it a cozy feel. on the first floor, the restaurant has a balcony-type place, where the place is open on one side and covered with hanging money plants.

We eat there all the time. A Mysore trip is never complete without eating here. There was this fish fry that I had, and it is amazing. It is a must try for all fish-lovers.

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-12 at 22.27.26 (1)

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-12 at 22.27.21
This is where we usually prefer to sit. 
ಲೇಖಕರು:

Books and mail make my day :) I'm slowly discovering art. But crafts help me lift my mood. Writing is important. Family is the best.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

